Just add Jeans!!

So I’ve not exactly done well with this new blogging thing! Been far too busy sewing… For me! I’ve been really enjoying it and am genuinely surprised. I find it slightly more rewarding, one reason is I can try it on straight away and get a good look at what I’ve created without having to either bride a 3 year old Eve or wrestle changing an almost 10 month old Scarlett who never ever stays still.


Luckily for me as soon as I started to get hooked the amazing just add jeans collection from Pattern anthologyΒ went on presale, I fell in love with the city girl top from see Kate sew so knew I had to buy the collection. Just quickly sharing a few pics of what I’ve made so far, I’m in love!! (Please excuse the awful photos and post, mainly selfies and using a mobile app to blog :/ )

Sally x

Leave a Reply

